Academic Year 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 25th October 2021
Non-pupil days:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 6th November 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 21st February 2022
Non-pupil days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 26th April 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 30th May 2022
Non-pupil days:
Monday 25th April 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022