Academic Year 2021-2022

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

PD Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Start Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half-term holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
PD Day Monday 8th November 2021
End Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term

PD Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start Wednesday 5th January 2022
Queens jubilee day Friday 18th February 2022
Half-term holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
End Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term

PD Day Monday 26th April 2022
Start Tuesday 27th April 2022
Half-term holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
End Wednesday 20th July 2022
PD Day Thursday 21st July 2022