Academic Year 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 26th October 2020
Non-pupil days:  Tuesday 1st September, Monday 9th November 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Week beginning Monday 15th February 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 31st May 2021
Non-pupil days: Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021,
Monday 7th June, Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021