Academic Year 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 21st October 2019
Non-pupil days:  Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term: Week beginning Monday 17th February 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Half Term: Week beginning Monday 25th May 2020
Non-pupil days: Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
Monday 20th, Tuesday 2lst & Wednesday 22nd July 2020